logo
Social Links
Addresses
Business Hours
Monday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
Licensed in AL, DC, FL, MD, NC, NJ, PA, SC, TN, VA, WV CBM Mortgage is an Equal Housing Lender CBM Mortgage, Inc.– Company NMLS #282839 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org )
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Write a Review
D
Dera L H
Suffolk, VA
Posted on February 21st, 2024 05:17 PM
We had some last-minute hiccups with some paperwork and he & Leanna kept me well informed the whole time. In fact, I've had multiple clients over the last 4 years tell me that he is way better and faster at communication than other lenders...
read more
J
June H
Elizabeth City, NC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 05:54 PM
What made my experience so great is that I was always kept informed of the progress I was making concerning the loan process. I felt very comfortable and important while working with Dexter Mike and his team. Yes, I was blessed to have them...
read more
L
Latoyia B
Elizabeth City, NC
Posted on February 17th, 2024 03:27 PM
I love working with Dexter and Leanna. The process is always smooth and handled professionally and with great care. My clients are educated and well-informed every step of the way.
D
Donald M W
Hampton, VA
Posted on February 13th, 2024 01:41 PM
Mr Dexter and his team were very patient and professional with me. I greatly appreciate him/ them.
D
Donna P
Franklin, VA
Posted on February 12th, 2024 02:47 PM
good communication
5.0
for
CBM Mortgage
google
Y
Yasmine F
Posted on February 7th, 2024 01:33 PM
CBM Mortgage has received a review with 5 star rating from Yasmine F
R
Roser N
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on February 6th, 2024 02:33 PM
Patrick was very engage in the process from getting the client under contract to going to the closing table
K
Kanya N
Portsmouth, VA
Posted on February 5th, 2024 02:19 PM
Everything
M
Michael B
Navarre, FL
Posted on February 3rd, 2024 04:04 PM
The level of service raises the bar. Michaela and the team at CBM are proactive, communicate efficiently and provides support and solutions when needed. Great job!!!
Reply from Michaela Braddock
February 4th, 2024 11:01 PM
Michael, thank you for your kind words. Once again, it was a pleasure to represent and work along side you throughout the home-buying process. I look forward to working together again soon!
R
REGINALD A L
Chesapeake, VA
Posted on January 31st, 2024 07:36 PM
Great service
© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.