logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1835921
Business Hours
Monday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a mortgage banker or a licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 North Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Complaint forms and instructions may be obtained from the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov. A toll -free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550. The department maintains a recovery fund to make payments of certain actual out of pocket damages sustained by borrowers caused by acts of licensed mortgage banker residential mortgage loan originators. A written investigated by the department prior to the payment of a claim. For more information about the recovery application for reimbursement from the recovery fund must be filed with and fund, please consult the department’s website at www.sml.texas.gov.
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
R
Rachael L
Dallas, TX
Posted on May 27th, 2022 12:22 PM
Claire’s support and service was best-in-class- she was thorough, detail-oriented and diligent, we could not have closed on time without her!
5.0
SFTP
M
Michael C
McKinney, TX
Posted on January 23rd, 2022 03:06 PM
Being in the lending industry is always an interesting experience when dealing with another lender. Claire was highly knowledgeable in the nuances of a Texas transaction and was able to level set without over explaining but still never assumed...
read more
5.0
SFTP
R
Reilly F
Dallas, TX
Posted on October 5th, 2021 12:21 PM
Claire was SO helpful. This process can be very daunting but Claire made everything clear, concise, and understandable. In addition, she was incredibly responsive which made us feel a lot better about the whole process. I would 100% recommend...
read more
4.83
SFTP
A
Anthony C
Dallas, TX
Posted on December 27th, 2023 11:51 PM
Professional. Thorough. Results orientated :)
5.0
SFTP
E
Elizabeth P
Dallas, TX
Posted on December 4th, 2023 10:25 PM
Claire was so helpful through a very crazy transaction! She was very on top of things and made sure we provided all the documents and info she needed even when we were hard to get ahold of! Thank you Claire!!!
5.0
SFTP
M
Melanie B
Lucas, TX
Posted on October 25th, 2023 04:21 AM
Claire was fantastic in keeping us abreast of updates with our refinance. Outstanding service that I highly recommend. Bravo.
5.0
SFTP
O
Olivia S
Dallas, TX
Posted on October 10th, 2023 12:21 PM
CLAIRE! Claire was 100% incredible. She was so knowledgeable, extremely responsive, kind and was patient with questions. I will tell all my friends to use her.
5.0
SFTP
W
William D
Dallas, TX
Posted on August 29th, 2023 06:51 PM
I financed a condominium purchase with Claire and the team. The process was expedient, pleasant, and streamlined. I would recommend them without reservation.
5.0
SFTP
T
Taryn D
Dallas, TX
Posted on August 12th, 2023 08:20 PM
Claire was wonderful to work with - she was very responsive, helpful and professional. I especially appreciated her thoughtful advice as I was a first time homebuyer with lots of questions. She made the experience super easy!
5.0
SFTP
S
Sarah S
Dallas, TX
Posted on August 12th, 2023 02:20 PM
Prompt, professional, and supportive service!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.