logo
Social Links
Addresses
Serving
Washington, DC
+6
Licenses
  • NMLS 1984869
Services Offered
  • Home Financing Consults
  • Mortgage Refinance
  • Purchase Mortgage
  • Cash-Out Refinance
Business Hours
Monday
24h
Tuesday
24h
Wednesday
24h
Thursday
24h
Friday
24h
Saturday
24h
Sunday
24h

Time Zone

Eastern Time
Disclaimer
© 2024 Holland Mortgage Advisors. All Rights Reserved. NMLS# 139164

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Joaquin C
Capitol Heights, MD
Posted on November 4th, 2023 01:36 PM
Bryan was very communicative at all times and manage to solve the small issues we encounter promptly.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
T
Tolulope O
Capitol Heights, MD
Posted on November 4th, 2023 10:47 AM
Bryan made my first experience of buying a home exceptional! He was extremely communicative in a timely manner, he explanations on questions were great, and he was always available and quick to respond. 10/10 would recommend!!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
Q
Qamar M
Fort Washington, MD
Posted on September 11th, 2023 03:19 PM
Bryan was very proactive with communication, helpful and a great partner throughout the full process.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
google
Q
Qamar M
Posted on September 6th, 2023 10:00 PM
Bryan was incredible to work with. Very helpful and communicative. Highly recommend him!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
google
J
Jack O
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 04:15 PM
Bryan was extremely communicative and quick to respond throughout the entire process. He was able to help my VA buyers close just 21 days after contract acceptance. I look forward to working with him again in the future!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jack O
Bowie, MD
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 04:14 PM
Bryan was extremely communicative and quick to respond throughout the entire process. He was able to help my VA buyers close just 21 days after contract acceptance. I look forward to working with him again in the future!
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
C
Cole C
Bowie, MD
Posted on August 30th, 2023 04:04 PM
Very responsive to all of my wife's questions. Made the finance portion very easy.
5.0
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
N
Nelson F
Fort Washington, MD
Posted on August 10th, 2023 03:20 PM
I loved working with Bryan, only thing that can make this better would be if I can get email updates on Milestones or be in the loop on conversations with buyers. This way I can also just keep an eye on things and see where we are with appraisal,...
read more
Review
for
Bryan Sumardi
Review from the previous organization
Encompass
J
Jennifer A M
Arlington, VA
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 03:03 PM
Bryan Sumardi has received a review from Jennifer A M
5.0
Review from the previous organization
google
T
Teresa W
Posted on May 16th, 2023 09:49 PM
Bryan made our refinance process such a breeze! He made sure to keep us updated and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Bryan if you are looking to buy, sell or refinance. Thank you again Bryan!

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.