logo
Social Links
Addresses
Licenses
  • Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Texas, Tennessee and Wisconsin.
  • Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist (CMPS)
  • Mortgage Loan Originator
  • NMLS# 1912810
Business Hours
Monday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed

Time Zone

Central Time
Disclaimer
This is for information purposes only and is not an advertisement to extend customer credit as defined by Section 12 CFR 1026.2 Regulation Z. Program rates, terms and conditions are subject to change at any time. For more information on licensing information, visit https://delmarmortgage.com/licenses. ©2023 Delmar Mortgage, NMLS# 30998.

© 2023 Delmar Financial Company (dba Delmar Mortgage)
1066 Executive Parkway, Suite 100, St. Louis MO, 63141
Lender NMLS ID# 30998

Delmar Mortgage Licenses

Delmar Mortgage Privacy Policy

NMLS Consumer Access

  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Encompass
T
Tyler S
Shawnee, KS
Posted on February 19th, 2024 06:40 PM
Brian is the best in the business. He stayed on top of our loan from start to finish and made sure that everything stayed on schedule. The amount of information we had to provide and level of effort on our part was minimal compared to other...
read more
Reply from Brian Ray Clifton
February 29th, 2024 06:49 PM
I really appreciate the feedback and am looking forward to working with you again.
4.33
Encompass
C
Cassandra R
Topeka, KS
Posted on November 23rd, 2023 05:50 AM
Brian was great, he answered my questions. The communication with the ppl that were assisting him, was difficult. Things were rush due to seller. Overall Brian was great!
Reply from Brian Ray Clifton
December 3rd, 2023 05:52 AM
I am glad to receive your response. How can I better improve myself to a 5-star rating experience?
5.0
Encompass
J
Jordan B
Dewitt, MI
Posted on May 15th, 2023 05:08 PM
Brian has always done an amazing job. He's very knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond.
Reply from Brian Ray Clifton
September 27th, 2023 03:14 AM
Thank you for the 5-Star review. If you need anything, feel free to give us a call.
5.0
Encompass
L
Layne C J
Pittsburg, KS
Posted on April 27th, 2023 05:45 PM
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
5.0
Encompass
J
Justin H
Mc Louth, KS
Posted on October 26th, 2022 09:26 PM
It was great
5.0
Encompass
J
Jordan B
Lansing, MI
Posted on October 19th, 2022 07:39 PM
Another great transaction with Brian and his team.
4.66
Encompass
K
Kevin C
Kansas City, MO
Posted on October 11th, 2022 01:20 AM
Brian was aggressive when rate shopping for me. I feel that he got me the best deal available. The competition wasn’t even close. Made my decision to go with Delmar an easy one.
5.0
Encompass
J
Jeffrey B
Lees Summit, MO
Posted on September 16th, 2022 06:11 PM
Brian was always very responsive and sought to be thorough in answering our questions. He helped guide us through the process and offered market insight along the way.
4.5
Encompass
R
Richard K R
Lathrop, MO
Posted on June 9th, 2022 06:38 PM
As this was the only the second time applying and going through the home loan process Brian was very helpful. I learned a lot
5.0
Encompass
C
Christopher L H
Bonner Springs, KS
Posted on May 3rd, 2022 11:27 PM
Thoroughly explained anything that we didn't quite understand fully and were prompt when it came to getting our information processed

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.