logo
Addresses
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1432792
Disclaimer
NMLS Consumer Access © New American Funding.
All Rights Reserved. NMLS ID#6606. Corporate Office: 14511 Myford Road, Suite 100, Tustin, CA 92780. 800.450.2010 Licensing
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
SFTP
V
Valerie B
Buckhead, GA
Posted on July 3rd, 2023 07:48 PM
Amanda is a Rock Star!!! She went above & beyond to make this super fast & smooth transaction happen for the family!
5.0
SFTP
J
Jeremy M
Buckhead, GA
Posted on July 1st, 2023 04:25 PM
Amanda is a Rockstar and exhibited extraordinary care and concern for me and my family’s well being throughout the process. She is A++
5.0
SFTP
K
Kayren A
Dacula, GA
Posted on June 14th, 2023 06:41 PM
Amanda was fantastic and extremely helpful.
5.0
SFTP
K
Kayren A
Dacula, GA
Posted on June 10th, 2023 06:09 PM
Amanda was fantastic! She was helpful, kind, patient and informative throughout the entire experience. She even followed up after we moved in to see if we needed anything or had any questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a lender....
read more
5.0
SFTP
J
James A
Dacula, GA
Posted on June 9th, 2023 03:50 PM
Every thing went smoothly and on time. I've never been in a closing that was actually Done on and within the hour we first scheduled.
5.0
SFTP
T
Tonya G
Dacula, GA
Posted on June 8th, 2023 06:26 PM
Amanda did an amazing job. She kept everyone informed during the process. It was a very smooth transaction.
5.0
google
C
Chelsea B
Posted on March 21st, 2022 04:54 PM
Amanda McDaniel has received a review with 5 star rating from Chelsea B
5.0
SFTP
C
Chelsea B
Social Circle, GA
Posted on March 21st, 2022 04:54 PM
Amanda was such a pleasure to work with! She made the whole process so seamless and easy! We will be using her for all of our home purchases in the future!
5.0
SFTP
S
Sean B
Madison, GA
Posted on December 17th, 2021 07:03 PM
The great communication and professionalism and knowledge of procedures
5.0
google
V
Valerie B
Posted on October 29th, 2021 09:45 PM
Amanda McDaniel has received a review with 5 star rating from Valerie B

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.