logo
Addresses
Disclaimer
Panorama Mortgage Group is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. Panorama Mortgage Group, LLC, d/b/a Alterra Home Loans, Legacy Home Loans, Americana Home Loans, New Vision Lending, Vision Mortgage Group, Panorama Mortgage Advisors, and Inspiro Financial is located at 6623 Las Vegas Blvd South F-200 Las Vegas NV 89119, Toll Free (877)-845-4805; NMLS #133739 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
G
Greg B
La Pine, OR
Posted on January 17th, 2022 07:05 PM
Mark and his team always go the extra step. I’ve worked with him multiple times and he never stops exceeding expectations. He’s my go-to for all things mortgage lending as I know he always works to get his clients the best rate possible!
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
R
Richard E Z
Newberg, OR
Posted on January 13th, 2022 05:04 PM
It was easy to Sign docs over my phone. Everything was easy to understand and read and they were very prompt
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
L
LAURA L K
Salem, OR
Posted on January 13th, 2022 03:16 PM
Cody did a great job communicating and was on top of everything as the process progressed. I couldn't have purchased my beautiful home without his committment!
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
S
Sarah V
Morton, WA
Posted on January 12th, 2022 02:44 PM
Everything was fast and smooth.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
B
Bekka W
St Helens, OR
Posted on January 10th, 2022 07:05 PM
Working with Sam, Justin, Leanne, and Annalese made the purchasing process so easy on us, especially since we are first time home buyers. They made sure our stress levels were minimized, made sure we had everything we needed to ensure a smooth...
read more
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
K
Kristin L H
Gresham, OR
Posted on January 5th, 2022 10:02 AM
Sam was very encouraging and very skilled. I enjoyed him and felt like he was on my side. Kristin
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
K
Kyla L H
Newberg, OR
Posted on December 21st, 2021 02:42 PM
Great communication
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
E
Emily D H
Tigard, OR
Posted on December 18th, 2021 04:46 PM
Easy, professional and great communication!
4.83
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
P
Petri M C
Turner, OR
Posted on December 17th, 2021 11:51 AM
Very helpful and quick communication.
5.0
Review from the previous account
Reviews From Previous Organization
A
Andrew S W
Portland, OR
Posted on December 16th, 2021 06:54 PM
Sam Jurgenson

© 2015 - 2024 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
All rights reserved.